SL NO.	SL NO	ROLL NO	NAME
1	1	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTR/2019/01	ARUPANANDA SAHA
2	2	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTR/2019/02	ASHISH KUMAR
3	3	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTR/2019/03	ASHOK KUMAR KUMAWAT
4	4	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTR/2019/04	BELAL AHMAD
5	5	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTR/2019/05	BEAUTY RANI
6	6	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTR/2019/06	HASHMUKH
7	7	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTR/2019/07	NIRAKAR BEHERA
8	8	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTR/2019/08	OMPRAKASH
9	9	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTR/2019/09	PRADEEP MEENA
10	10	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTR/2019/10	RAJDEEP VERMA
11	1	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/OTAT/2019/01	AAYUSHI DHANADIA
12	2	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/OTAT/2019/02	ARJUN
13	3	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/OTAT/2019/03	HARISH JANGIR
14	4	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/OTAT/2019/04	ISHWARY PRASAD SAIN
15	5	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/OTAT/2019/05	JITENDRA CHAUHAN
16	6	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/OTAT/2019/06	MANOJ KUMAR SAINI
17	7	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/OTAT/2019/07	RAHUL MEENA
18	8	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/OTAT/2019/08	RAVEENDRA KUMAR PAL
19	9	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/OTAT/2019/09	SUSHIL DEORA
20	10	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/OTAT/2019/10	SUMER SINGH BAJIYA
21	1	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MLT/2019/01	AMIT KUMAR
22	2	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MLT/2019/02	ANIL KUMAR MEENA
23	3	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MLT/2019/03	ANIL GORA
24	4	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MLT/2019/04	BIKRAM MITRA
25	5	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MLT/2019/05	KHUSHBOO LOHANI

26	6	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MLT/2019/06	NIDA KHAN
27	7	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MLT/2019/07	PRASHANT KUMAR
28	8	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MLT/2019/08	RAKESH KUMAR SAINI
29	9	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MLT/2019/09	SHIKHA ROY
30	10	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MLT/2019/10	TAHIR HASAN
31	1	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTRT/2019/01	BABLOO PRASAD
32	2	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTRT/2019/02	GITESH KUMAWAT
33	3	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTRT/2019/03	HARSH BHARDWAJ
34	4	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTRT/2019/04	JYOTI KUMARI
35	5	AIIMS/PARAMEDICAL/MTRT/2019/05	RAGINI KUMARI